ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Mp3/Zip)

Mp3: Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty

YBNL Nation boss,  comes through with a new album titled, “” which was compiled with 12 tracks.

The album features some artists like Phyno, Peruzzi, Bella Shmurda, Fireboy DML and Bad Boy Timz.

Tracklist Below; 

  1. Another Level
  2. Greenlight
  3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno
  10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy Timz
  11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi 
  12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML

Full Download Carpe Diem Album by Olamide

Free Download Olamide Carpe Diem Album

Leave a Comment

Do you find useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply