FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun – Soldier Boy

Popular Nigerian Afro Singer, songwriter and Multiple Award winner, Mayorkun is back with another huge studio project tagged “Back In Office Album”.

The 12 track’s album comes 3 years after he released “The Mayor of Lagos” in 2018, with the benefits of feeding us better as the sensational singer comes through with this available project here.

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Back In Office (Full Album) Ep Below:-

1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Desire (Ft. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Strings Attached (Ft. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Holy Father (Ft. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Feel Am (Ft. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jay Jay (Ft. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on Loadedmore? Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

© Copyright 2022, All Rights Reserved  |  Loadedmore