FULL ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (MP3+ZIP)

Laycon – Shall We Begin ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

The vibrant known as Laycon who took the BBNaija Season 5 award decided to enlighten his brilliance in a melodic dope way packaged as “Shall We Begin“.

The body of goody bagged songs got blazing vibes that rhyme well all through. The full album zip and mp3 formats are here on for free and faster download.

The album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.


Leave a Comment

Do you want to promote your music on Loadedmore? Click here to advertise

No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply